Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired AngloAmerican couple, experienced sitters

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2019
Until: 15 June 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Retired educators, fit and adventurous. Have cared for a dozen homes/pets in France, the UK, Canada, and USA, with several return sits.

Why they want to house sit

We have enjoyed our sitting career so far, and are open to new opportunities. We like to stay in one spot long enough to get to know the area, the community, and especially the people.

Their experience

Very. Some sits enjoyed were in Paris, Normandy, Brittany, Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire, Essex, Kent, Vancouver, Victoria BC,, Seattle, San Diego, Massachusetts, and others. Various cats and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Quiet couple, interested in reading, walking, music, pets. Careful and caring housekeepers. Own our home and several rentals, so we're used to maintenance issues and emergencies. Like to stay in touch with home/pet owners.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2019
Until: 15 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 March 2019