Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

NYC Girl Looking for LA Adventure

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – I have been volunteering at shelters with a variety of animals for years so I have much experience with special needs or disabled animals.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 March 2019
Until: 1 August 2019

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Kelly! I'm a screenwriting major who goes to Loyola Marymount University. I've been living in Los Angeles for about a year, but I've always enjoyed exploring and garnering as many opportunities as possible. I have a talent in adapting to any kind of situation as I have moved a lot in my life. I can provide proper care for any kind of house sitting situation.

Why they want to house sit

Going to college is fun, but it can be a little tense as I share a dorm with three other roommates. Being able to get out of the house while getting to help people is an optimal way to make my time productive.

Their experience

I am very experienced in both house care and animal care. I've house sat for a multitude of friends during high school and have spent many years volunteering for animal shelters. I can always provide a positive experience to those who require it!

What can they bring to the assignment

I have always carried a positive attitude in life and this translates to all the work I do. I can be sure that my experience sitting your house will be a positive one as it is not easy to get me down. I am extremely adaptable and able to handle many precarious situations.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 18 March 2019
Until: 1 August 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2019