Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young family sitters available

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 March 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, we are a married couple with 2 little girls that are travelling around the world and are very flexible in our itinerary. We love animals and because we travel so much we can’t have our own so looking after someone else’s is the next best thing.

Why they want to house sit

For something different. To expose our kids to different animals and to see places off the usual tourist towns

Their experience

We are experienced Airbnb members but have only just started house sitting. We take pride in looking after our home and would do the same wherever we go.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are genuine animal lovers, clean and caring. We don’t smoke, we have 2 young kids but are responsible parents that know not to leave kids alone with animals. My husband is a great gardener and is from a farm himself so very used to working with animals.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 17 March 2019
Until: 30 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 March 2019