Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Assaf - A real cat lover that will gladly take care of your cats

Israel

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 November 2019
Until: 17 June 2020

Occupation

Self employed content writer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi!
I'm Assaf, a guy from Tel-Aviv, Israel.
I love traveling around the world, especially in Europe. I've visited more than 30 countries to date.
I'm a real cat lover. Raising cats since I was 10, usually two at the same time.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting like that is not just about saving money. It gives me the opportunity to take care of a cat during my travels. That can help a bit with missing my own cat while I'm away from home.

Their experience

I am very experienced both with taking care of cats and with taking care of other people's homes. During my travels I used many Airbnb apartments and always got 5 stars reviews from the hosts.

What can they bring to the assignment

Well, mostly my hands - that will give food for the cats, clean their litter box and pet them a whole lot.
If you want something that is uniquely Israeli - like Dead Sea products - let me know, and I'll be happy to bring you some.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2019
Until: 17 June 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 November 2019