Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Healthy, energetic, independent, animal and nature loving senior (63) woman, wife, mother and tutu Sue

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2019
Until: 18 November 2020

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. I love animals and the outdoors. I am responsible and conscientious. My husband is happy to join in the housesitting when he can get away from his work as a teacher.

Why they want to house sit

With a limited income, desire to see new places, a love for nature and animals...housesitting is a wonderful way to travel. I take each day as a gift and can find joy in the small things like seeing the sunrise or a flower bloom. Because I live in Hawaii the cost of travel is high so, I like to stay as long as possible. I generally go places where I know someone...friend or family. When my husband can join me we venture to somewhere new, even out of the U.S...

Their experience

Yes...my first housesit was in the summer of 2016, which I found through this site. It was for three months and there were two cats. The homeowner is happy to provide a reference for me.

What can they bring to the assignment

Dependability, honesty and common sense. Thankfully I am healthy and independent....love animals, gardening and keeping a home clean.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2019
Until: 18 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 March 2019