Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitter Extraordinare

Mexico

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – Love the animals!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 March 2019
Until: 20 September 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I work seasonally providing tours to the entire Maya region. During the summer and fall I am available to explore the world from my base in Mexico.

Why they want to house sit

I like meeting new people and finding the unique rhythm of each place I visit. Always respectful and responsible, you can rely on me to fulfill all my obligations.

Their experience

Yes, I have had several assignments, including my present gig with a large colonial house and two very large dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Maturity, responsibility, experience in living abroad, and love of animals.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Canada, Central South America, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 20 March 2019
Until: 20 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 March 2019