Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

USA and International House Sitter at your service

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 15 August 2019
Until: 21 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a 58 year old female. I have recently retired from a 23 year career as a caterer. I want to see the world and house sitting gives me the opportunity to move around and see different places. What I am looking for are at least a week house stays. I enjoy taking care of pets, general maintenance of your home, tending to your garden or plants are a labor of love and will review special requests.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I enjoy new surroundings. It provides a wonderful service for homeowners and it's nice to meet new people and see how they experience the world.

Their experience

I am an experienced house sitter and understand the responsibilities and joys of taking care of your home and pets in your absence.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a dependable, responsible person. I love to garden, enjoy taking care of pets , am tidy and will stay in your home as if it is my own, which in my case is a light footprint. In general, my attitude is to leave a home better than I found it. I have owned my own home and understand home maintenance and cleanliness.

Available to house sit

France, Greece, Italy, South Pacific, Thailand

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2019
Until: 21 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 August 2019