Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Polite, Adventurous House Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 25 March 2019
Until: 25 June 2020

Occupation

Health coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

hello homeowners! my name is Amanda and I am newly single, giving me an opportunity to travel and become the best house sitter you've ever met :) i am a former teacher and current personal trainer/health enthusiast. i have two dogs (not coming with me) and love all animals. being outdoors fuels my soul and new experiences help mold me. i look forward to watching your house/pets while you're away!

Why they want to house sit

i want to house sit because i would love to travel, experience new communities as a local, and serve in an unconventional way

Their experience

I am highly adaptable and have an abundance of care to give. I have two sweet dogs, but will not have them with me. I am recently divorced and he will be taking the dogs full time. I'll still be able to visit :) However, I'm free to travel and support others as a house sitter.

What can they bring to the assignment

i'll bring fun, adventure, reliability, responsibility, absolute care and adoration for your animals, lots of exercise and snuggling (if applicable)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 25 March 2019
Until: 25 June 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 March 2019