Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired Non-smoking, Professional Couple with 20 Years' Experience

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Other animal(s) – Christine grew up working at a leading zoo with her father who was a prominent curator of mammals

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 March 2019
Until: 28 June 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Active, non-smoking, world-traveled, international business executive and nurse/travel professional. Our home is in northeast Maryland. We have been homeowners since the '70's and have almost two decades of home & pet care experience.

We are fastidious former dog, cat, rabbit and bird owners, skilled in all daily home & pet care tasks as well as many DIY projects.

We have transportation for use within a reasonable distance from our home.

Thank you for your consideration. Please see our references and FBI and Maryland background checks uploaded on our profile.

Why they want to house sit

Life is an adventure in learning and doing. We are a travel family that enjoys learning about the diversity of our world.

Their experience

+/-20 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

We find taking care of different homes and pets, normal maintenance and small DIY projects, and experiencing new places challenging and extremely satisfying.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 28 March 2019
Until: 28 June 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 March 2019