Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Jan and Barbara Woning loving, flexible House-sitters

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 August 2019
Until: 20 November 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi!, We are a flexible couple: Jan 62 postman and Barbara 66 Retired. We live in Groningen, the netherlands (north)
(sometimes our Daugther Jessica comes with us (26)(not in 2019) she works on a farm with annimals. we are non-smokers.

Why they want to house sit

After many years house-swap we decided to go house-sitting, We like to know the cultuur from the country. and We love to take care of pets /annimals. Our irish friends (2 dogs and 2 cats and Our Swedish friends (4 dogs and 5 cats) Love us so much. (see pictures) We take free from the work to take care for your animals

Their experience

Yes, We did house sitting in Ireland 2 (dogs) border collies and 2 cats(2015,2016,2018)see pictures. In Norway 2014 (house+cat) Sweden (Oktober 2018 4 dogs (Galgo's) and 5 cats) Wales (1 border Collie0

sept 2 weeks Ireland (2 border collies and 2 cats, the same place) and Scotland 3 weeks (2 wessties Sept-Okt 2019 on wintertime. (febr -april) Malts or Roma

From 1998 till 2013 we did house-swap 16 times with different counties. ( 6x sweden{3 x same place},4 Holland, 2 germany 2x ch, 1x england ,1x austria)

What can they bring to the assignment

We are trusted house-sitters. You can become reference/Testinonials from Ireland. and Wales. The owners out Ireland and Wales are not on this site.
make me friends on facebook than you can see pictures of our house-sittings and you can follow us

Available to house sit

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 17 August 2019
Until: 20 November 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
29 May 2019 to 16 June 2019, 1 September 2019 to 9 October 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 June 2019