Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional property manager seeking travelling opportunities

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 April 2019
Until: 8 July 2020

Occupation

Property management

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My name is Jim I'm 37. I was born in Auburn, California and grew up in rural Coos-bay, Oregon. I am a soft spoken home body. My interests include Yoga and Wood relief carving.

I do not drink generally or smoke, No criminal history of any kind and will pass any manner of drug or credit screening.

Why they want to house sit

The last 5 years I have resided in Williston, North Dakota working in property management and maintenance during the oil boom. To call it a difficult lifestyle would be a understatement. I am looking for a reduced work load while I pursue my own business opportunities and a chance to Travel.

Their experience

I have over 20 years in property management and facility maintenance. I will eagerly submit to and produce positive results on any manner of criminal, credit and drug screening.

In my youth I worked at our family owned apartment building. Over the last 5 years I have maintained & managed a variety of work force housing and homes in Williston, ND including RV parks, Town homes and apartments.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am quiet, responsible and having worked extensively in peoples homes have a deep appreciation for their belongings and privacy.

I like and am very comfortable with animals & pets. I am good with traditional house hold pets such as cats, dogs & fish. I Grew up around livestock and can tend with minimal guidance.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 8 April 2019
Until: 8 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 April 2019