Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

World Travelers Returning Home to KC

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 May 2019
Until: 11 July 2020

Occupation

Freelancer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Jessica and Daniel, a newlywed couple returning to our hometown of KC after traveling the world for the last year. Throughout our travels, we had 20 housesits in 12 different countries. We are both freelancers who work remotely so are looking for a nice quiet environment where we can have the company of some sweet fur friends.

Why they want to house sit

We have had the most wonderful experiences with international housesitting and have had the opportunity to connect with amazing homeowners and their pets. After returning to the US, we decided we would like to continue our journey of housesitting.

Their experience

We have been continuously housesitting for one year. We have received 20 5-star reviews and were runners-up for the Sitter of the Year awards on the TrustedHousesitters website out of over 1,000 nominees.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are clean and organized non-smokers who will keep your home in perfect shape while loving your pets as if they were our very own.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2019
Until: 11 July 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 April 2019