Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

23-year-old Spanish girl is looking for a house to sit, I'm trust-worthy, friendly and responsable

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 16 April 2021

Occupation

Psychology

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I'm Natalia, a 22 year-old Spanish girl, I`m looking for a house to sit, I'm reliable, friendly and dog lover.

Why they want to house sit

I am thinking about travelling, and i dont have a must to list, so I would be completely available to take care of your House and pets. My Skype is: nataliaconfresasnatalia so we can talk and know me by there

Their experience

I have taken care of houses before in other applications as housesitting and It has been an incredible experienced i would never change, I get along with the hosters very well and they considered me as a trust-worthy person

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a positive girl, responsable and friendly. I like travelling and meeting people and I LOVE pets. I have been working as a hotel-cleanear and also I have 3 dogs in my House. So if you trust me you will have no regrets

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Portugal, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 16 April 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2020