Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly and very reliable couple

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Property and garden maintenance

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My wife Jayne and I are a friendly, reliable and an honest couple. We are a fit and active couple who would be delighted to house sit and look after a home and animals. We love being outside, looking after animals and are highly motivated to do a good job. We can complete many tasks both inside and outside a property to a high standard.

Why they want to house sit

We are having a year or two out and would love the opportunity to visit another European countries to explore new cultures.

Their experience

Jayne and I have both been fully employed since leaving University and college. We keep our own home up to an extremely high standard which we share with our much loved pets and have also helped family and friends on many occasions to look after their homes and animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are happy, outgoing, honest and trustworthy and take pride in any job we do. We can bring reassurance to anyone needing their home and animals looking after that everything will be done well.

Available to house sit

Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain

Availability dates

From: 8 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 April 2019