Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, kind, considerate, dog-loving ,active female

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I prefer house-sitting for dogs but like other animals as well.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 December 2019
Until: 9 January 2021

Occupation

Mental Health Counselor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello,
I am a 32 year old female who has a love for animals. I work as a mental health counselor at a private college and I have the summers free. I am quiet, friendly, caring, responsible, and can communicate well. I clean up after myself and like to have a clean space. I enjoy reading, yoga, nature, going for walks/runs with my own two dogs, and traveling. Non-smoker and no partying with alcohol or drugs for me! I have my own reliable vehicle as well.

Why they want to house sit

I am married and my husband and I have no kids but we have our two dogs and we treat them like children. I know how much having a dog or any animal in my life has been beneficial. When my husband and I travel without our dogs it can be difficult for me to leave them, even though they are good hands with my parents :) I want to be able to combine my love of traveling and going new places while offering a peace of mind for other animal lovers when they are away and have to leave their animals.

Their experience

I have a lifetime of experience with dogs and last summer I had a dog walking job for a black lab who I walked three times a week. I also occasionally walk a beagle and watch the owner's house while they are gone for a day or so.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible and honest. I communicate well and I am clean. I am a kind and considerate individual who likes to help others. I love animals.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 December 2019
Until: 9 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 November 2019