Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature Couple, Responsible, Reliable, love animals, Non smokers

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I have owned horses for a majority of my life and have had dogs and cats most all of my life. My daughter had cockatiels growing up so I had to maintain the cage as well as the bird.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 9 September 2019
Until: 28 August 2020

Occupation

Medical recruiter

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We both like to travel and love to experience new cultures. We are avid travelers. Teresa has a degree in Horticulture with a minor in Agriculture. We are both great with animals.
We would consider shorter term in California area. We want to travel the world. We are both Medical recruiters and work from home, so it is important that we have good Internet service.

Why they want to house sit

We have lived in several countries and enjoy new adventures, learning new languages and meeting new people from all walks of life. We love all animals. Very knowledgeable of plants and vegetable gardens. We want to travel the World and thought this would be a great way to see it.

Their experience

We have renovated multiple home's from the ground up even renovating a 1890's home from taking it down to the studs. We have been property manager's in multiple Countries. We speak English and pretty good Spanish, We have traveled all over the world from China to Argentina to Canada and in between. We have owned our own dogs horses and cats so we are experienced animal lovers.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are two mature healthy Honest people. We will maintain your property as our own. You will feel secure in having us sit your home knowing we will take very good care of your home and your animals.
We are loving caring individuals with good hearts.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 September 2019
Until: 28 August 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 September 2019