Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hi I am a single female in my early forties residing in Texas but originally from California.

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I have been completely involved and present for all the training of my service animal and will assist with pet training upon request.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 April 2019
Until: 31 December 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi I am a single female in my early forties residing in Texas but originally from California. I am currently disabled but have never let that hold me back in life, where there is a will there is a way!! My original career was in banking, working as a home loan processor & underwriter & I have a degree in psychology. I have a fully papered and trained service dog, Zoey, who is my world. She usually travels with me everywhere but can be left at home upon request. English is my first language but I am currently learning French and know a small amount of Spanish. I love traveling and forming international relationships. I adore pets of all kinds and have a fairly green thumb so go see the world, and know, that I will treat your home and furbabies (or featherbabies, reptilebabies etc.) like they are my own!!

Why they want to house sit

I love meeting new people, especially from all over the world. I also enjoy pets as much as I do people and will also assist in training upon request. When I go on vacation I want to be free to enjoy it and not worry about my home or pets and I want to help others enjoy that liberty as well.

Their experience

I have done house sitting for a few clients here in Texas. I have watched their pets (cats & dogs), maintained their grounds as pools as needed as well as done some light cleaning. I have also watched their grandchildren both under the age of 5 while they were out of town.

What can they bring to the assignment

English is my first language but I also know a little Spanish and am currently taking French. I am very self sufficient and a go getter. I enjoy cleaning and spending as much time as possible with beloved pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 September 2019 to 23 September 2019, 14 July 2019 to 21 July 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 April 2019