Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have had 2 dogs in the past and with many other animals in my family.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 May 2019
Until: 17 July 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Jasmine. I’m currently a student at Indiana University Bloomington and I grew up loving cleaning and taking care of houses, pets and children! I am very responsible and I can do a wide variety of tasks. I have had two dogs in the past and take great pleasure in taking care of others’ as well!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit first and foremost because I love being able to take care of things well. I also believe that everything is always an experience and I will be able to learn from house sitting.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sitter for many of my friends and family in the past, taking care of their pets, babysitting and performing all round chores.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can definitely bring fun and efficiency to the assignment! I love getting what needs to be done, done, but I also love getting the most out of everything!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 4 May 2019
Until: 17 July 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 April 2019