Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Circus Performer looking to house sit while working a summer contract

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 19 August 2019
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Circus performer/ massage therapist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello there, my name is Toni and I am a 32 year old circus performer working in San Francisco for the summer. I have been living in the bay for 10 years now, as a massage therapist while I trained my skills night and day to be good enough to perform full time. I am well on my way however, the next step would be saving some funds, so I can go to Montreal in the winter to train with some high level coaches. This is where house sitting comes in. This would be a great opportunity for me to focus on my work while starting this summer contract with circus Bella I got this year, as well as hopefully taking care of some animals. I would love to have a pet right now, but due to my lifestyle, it's just not the right time to have one. I need to be ready to hit the road at any moment, and just couldn't do that to a pet, but that's why house sitting would be a perfect fit for me. I can have a pet while i am in town. I am pretty busy with rehearsals and training, so when I have down time I like to chill out cook some food and watch a movie. It be nice to share that with a pet for sure. I'm an early riser, so I would enjoy walking a dog in the mornings, or hanging out with a kitty cat while I check my emails. I have a car and now around the city.

Why they want to house sit

the main reason I would like to house sit is to save money to be able to go to Montreal in the winter to train with some high level coaches. I want to work on my act to get it strong enough so I can audition for some bigger companies. The other reason Is I really really want a pet right now, but I just can at the moment so the next best thing is to be around them as much as I can. I love them all really to birds, fish, cats, dog etc.

Their experience

I have taken care of a number of my friends pets when they where out of town. I have house sited as well. I have taken care of some pets that where challenging, and would get extremely stresses out if there where left at a dog hotel, so I would stay at the owners place for months at a time to watch over there dog.

Also I have a few references please ask me for them if you like to check them.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would be able to bring care for things and animals, I would take care of the space that I was in and be extremely grateful to really have an opportunity to reach for my dreams while having a friend for a few weeks.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 19 August 2019

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
20 August 2019 to 27 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 May 2019