Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Self-employed Sitter with the time to truly Mind Your House :)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 May 2019
Until: 3 June 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Self-Employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Andrew, but you can call me Andy. I'm a self-employed 28 year old that's new to Denver and was recently introduced to MindMyHouse, and loved the idea! I'm considering traveling abroad later in the year, but I'm in Denver, Colorado currently, but also able to travel for the right fit!

Why they want to house sit

I love the idea lending a helping hand that helps me to meet new people, see new places, and expand my own horizons!

Their experience

I am indeed experienced in both handling of pets as well as house-sitting - both with and without pets present. I have done so throughout my adulthood, so over 10 years :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I hold myself to the highest standard. I know finding someone trustworthy on the internet to do anything is hard enough, let alone have someone you may or may not know in your *home*.

I have NO criminal record (unless you count speeding tickets from when I was a teenager) :)

I believe honesty is not only the right thing to do, but required throughout life if you intend to be taken seriously and be trusted. I look forward to taking care of your home to give you the peace that you need when leaving one of your most valued assets behind!

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 May 2019
Until: 3 June 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
30 May 2019 to 2 June 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 May 2019