Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Nomadic Sitter Available

Peru

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 June 2019
Until: 24 September 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Writer + Coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello Mind My House community!

My name is Stef. I'm a remote-working traveler from the East Coast looking for house-sitting opportunities all over the world! I've been on the road for eight months and am interested in House Sitting as an opportunity to experience different places.

Why they want to house sit

House-sitting presents an opportunity to visit places I might never have considered! It allows me the freedom to circulate resources in other ways while connecting with people and having the comfort of an actual home.

Their experience

I have been staying in people's homes for the last eight months! Sometimes they're away, sometimes not. I've not yet officially house sat through a platform like this as of the time of this posting (June 24th).

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm available for pet sitting - I'm a dog mom myself (that picture is of me and my boy, Apollo!), though my pup is very happily in Florida with family while I travel- mail retrieval, laundry, plant care, and can easily learn and adapt to other needs! I'm highly communicative, a great problem solver, and pick up new skills easily.

Ideally, I'm looking for people who want someone to stay in their home while they're away. As a traveler, I'm extraordinarily light-footed and take great care to leave a space just as I found it.

I'd love to chat about how I can be of service!

Available to house sit

Canada, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 24 June 2019
Until: 24 September 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 June 2019 to 14 July 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 June 2019