Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Former police officer & current security manager.

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Willing to research/learn

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 22 July 2019
Until: 1 September 2020

Occupation

Security Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Now that our 4 daughters' are adults & independent, my wife and I have more flexibility . A former police colleague recommended this site. I am responsible and I would say I can get along with most people and have a friendly nature.

Why they want to house sit

Seems a good way of ensuring I just don't keep working in the day job & forget to book a vacation, along with a way of reducing costs and having a degree of normality/responsibility somewhere different.

Their experience

In renting properties & house sits for friends, including transporting dogs & looking after dogs,cats & rabbits.

What can they bring to the assignment

100% responsibility .
Care & attention to pets.
General house duties, including cooking ,washing,ironing,cleaning,gardening;a very modern guy!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 July 2019
Until: 1 September 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 June 2019