Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dogs lover and serve, help, discover and enjoy life

Switzerland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s) – I worked at a farm, so with an introduction I can imagine to look after a farm

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 June 2019
Until: 10 September 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Teacher and counselor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I like new places and meet new people all around the world. I like discover the nature by my ebike. I truly love it!!!
I am open minded and also have no particular house in mind. I am open for what comes up.

Why they want to house sit

My kids are grown up now and I have a lot time to do some traveling and to decide what is the next step in my life. My husband gives me the freedom to do so and my be he will join me sometimes.

Their experience

Yes, I take care a lot in the neighborhood for the houses and apartments. If the neighbors are on vacation I care for the plants and animals (until now hamsters, cats and dogs).

What can they bring to the assignment

26 years ago I was an Au Pair in the USA for a family with 4 children and on was disabled. So they trusted me and all the neighbors in Z├╝rich who are asking me to sitt for them.
I am a teacher and a counselor.
Please ask me if you need more

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 June 2019
Until: 10 September 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
24 December 2019 to 26 December 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2019