Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet, reliable, pet-loving house sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – Happy to all your animals as required.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2019
Until: 31 July 2021

Occupation

English teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Reliable, domesticated animal lover. Boarding house parent and English teacher.

Why they want to house sit

Would love to take care of your house and/or animals while I continue online English teaching and continuing my post grad studies.

Their experience

I have a lot of experience taking care of a household for my elderly grandmother. I have also run a boys' boarding house. I love pets, especially dogs and cats (and they seem to like me too).

What can they bring to the assignment

I will be reliable and responsible with your home and your animals.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Fiji, Finland, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, South Africa, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2019
Until: 31 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2019