Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fit seventy old, cat lover looking to get away from sunny Spain for a break from the heat. Experience in housesitting and house maintenance. Like gardening, reading and music. Available month of July or August from 20th onwards

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 December 2019
Until: 18 January 2020

Occupation

Semi retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Retired lady who likes to walk, read , music, cooking and gardening. Preferably house in village.

Why they want to house sit

I live in Spain and love to travel especially to somewhere cooler

Their experience

I've worked in the hotel and restaurant business all my life and the last 15 years have done property management parttime. Have always lived with animals. My home is in the country..

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliable, quiet, animal lover and caring housekeeper. I speak Catalan, Spanish some French and German

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 17 December 2019
Until: 18 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 August 2019