Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired responsible couple who love animals

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I have had an animal to care for since I was little

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 17 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are capable of running a household and keeping it clean. We can also take care of plants or a garden. We love animals especially dogs and cats. At present we have two cats of our own who are a deep part of our family. You can count on us taking well and loving care of your animals..

Why they want to house sit

We want to travel to new areas and become a part of the culture. We have become seasoned international travelers since our retirement 1 year ago. We love new entertainment and good food. We would also like to help you when you want to travel and take care of your house and animals. We have the same situation and know how important it is to trust someone to care for your house and animals.

Their experience

Yes we have cared for numerous animals and houses and have a lot of experience with airb&b. We always leave houses clean and in order.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience and a love for animals. We have our own home and know how to care for it. We are also very trustworthy.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 17 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 January 2022