Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Alan and Danielle

Ireland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

IT Sector

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi I am Alan from county Limerick married to Danielle who is from Brazil. I spent 11 years in the Irish military before leaving in 2013 to attend college in Galway city. I have lived in Galway for the last 6 years working in the IT sector.

Why they want to house sit

Danielle and I want to house sit as we think it is a great way to experience living in different places and also to get to know new people.

Their experience

I have experience house sitting for a number of property’s in the Galway area at various times over the last couple of years. Currently Danielle and I are looking after a B&B in Galway city. We have up to date references from my previous landlord detailing our reliability .

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a mature dependable friendly couple . I work in the IT sector which means I can work from anywhere once I have a WiFi connection. I am a big animal lover especially of dogs and would look after any pets in my care as if it were my very own.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Monaco, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 19 June 2019
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 June 2019