Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dependable, "Peace of Mind" Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 June 2019
Until: 23 June 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a dependable and caring person who is looking to care for your house, pets and plants when you are not there to do so. I was raised with the idea of "respect for other peoples privacy and property" so you can be absent from your home, yet still have the "peace of mind" that I will be there taking care of things for you.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to possibly start my own business in the future and would like to get the "hands on" experience before I venture out on my own.

Their experience

Although I have not had the opportunity to house sit for another person as of yet, I have taken care of my parent's house while they were gone for a week. I have a lot of experience with pets; 3 dogs and 4 cats at my parents house. I know about feeding time, watering, scooping boxes, pet cleaning, and, most importantly, letting the pups out so no accidents occur in the house. My dad also has many plants that I have helped care for. We live on an acre of land so I have mowed my share of the yard and feel comfortable doing so.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my responsibility for other peoples property and loved ones. I also bring my dependability; if I tell you I will be there, you can rest assure and depend on the fact that I will.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 23 June 2019
Until: 23 June 2021

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 June 2019