Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'll be here when you're gone. Are you looking for a housekeeper who takes his responsibilities seriously?



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 11 March 2022
Until: 1 April 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

German pensioner, non-smoker, liability insurance
I offer my services for 2 to 8 weeks.
I speak a little French and English, but there were no problems.
I do not have a driving licence.
I take good care of your animals, but not dangerous one.
I now have many years of experience as a house and pet sitter, as evidenced by my numerous references.
I have also been a guest of several single women.

Please contact me in time. I travel by train.
I look forward to your offer.

Why they want to house sit

I want to enable people to unencumbered to go on trips and their animals well looked after and the house well cared to know. I want to get to know different regions of France, Monaco, Austria, Luxembourg, Germany and Italy..

Their experience


What can they bring to the assignment

I have many years of experience in this field and numerous positive references at "nomador".

Available to house sit

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco

Availability dates

From: 11 March 2022
Until: 1 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 March 2023