Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young Family Ready to Work and Love the Outdoors

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – We love animals and are fast learners. Any assignments that include a new animals to look after would be greatly appreciated.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 June 2019
Until: 26 September 2022

Occupation

Pilot

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a young, energetic family that works hard and loves animals. Nate is the 30 year old dad who is a fast learner and hard worker. Caroline is the 29 year old mom who goes with the flow and can make anything fun. Skye is the 3 year old daughter who loves animals and is a fearless explorer. Nathan is the 1 year old son who will ride on your back anywhere. We are looking for any house to sit that will be an adventure.

Why they want to house sit

We are living in Europe for the next 3 to 5 years and would like to be able to travel and explore as much as we can. We love the idea of house sitting because it gives us an opportunity to experience the lives of people living here and usually brings us close to nature and animals.

Their experience

We have had plenty of experience house sitting for family and friends, many with dogs and some with chickens. Nate has worked on horse farms and with cattle. We can handle basic home/barn repairs and are generally self sufficient.

What can they bring to the assignment

Hard work and dependability. If you communicate what you need from a house sitter, we can accommodate. We can drive to most any location in Europe but wouldn’t be opposed to flying somewhere to house sit.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 27 June 2019
Until: 26 September 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 June 2019