Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-Loving Work-from-home Writer

Thailand

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 June 2021

Occupation

Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I work from home and for me, a housesit with good Wifi and public transport is perfect. I'm a quiet, gentle person who also loves to run, so I like both large and small dogs, as well as kitties who may (or may not) need a bit of distance. I know how to give IV fluid safely and regularly housesit for a renal-impaired kitty!

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and I want to help other pet owners travel too, while giving them the peace of mind that their babies are safe :)

Their experience

Yes. I normally housesit for another platform and can refer you to my reviews there.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am multi-lingual, responsible and great at following routines. I'm responsible and responsive (so you'll get tons of photos of your furry friends, if you'd like). I'm respectful of your home and treat it as if it were my own.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2019
Until: 1 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019