Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

French speaking British woman available to house/pet sit in France

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I can supply references and photos, unfortunately my computer died last week and another is on its way to me next week where I can add some pics and other necessities.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 July 2019
Until: 14 October 2019

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a mature British woman who loves dogs and all animals & lived in Paris for 10 years, speaks French and understands French culture & how to get around in France. I like to leave a dog and home in excellent cobdition & treat both as I woulc my own. I meditate, read, paint & of course walk digs for pleasure.

Why they want to house sit

I am working on setting up home somewhere in France and am checking out different areas and also getting to know many different lively pets!

Their experience

Yes very. I had my own dog in Paris for 8 years before moving to Spain and have house/pet sit in France, England and Australia.

What can they bring to the assignment

Firstly I bring my total love & devotion to animals and their happiness and well being as well as taking good care of a home and garden. I understand leaving your cherished animal and home can be stressful... havibg done it many times myself, so I would aim for it to be a calm and reassured experience.

Available to house sit

France

Availability dates

From: 17 July 2019
Until: 14 October 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019