Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Housesitting Team

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Occupation

Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Molly and Amy, a friendly and responsible couple with a love of caring for pets, plants, and homes.
We are artists embarking on a journey of becoming professional Housesitters while we write children’s books together.
In general, we are looking for house sits that are at least two weeks or longer and we have flexibility regarding the dates and location. We are nonsmokers with the skills and passion to respectfully mind your house and love your pets while you are away.

Why they want to house sit

We both love animals, as well as opportunities to experience new places. We are looking to housesit as a way to slowly travel around the US and surround ourselves with fur babies (and beautiful houses) at the same time.

Their experience

Between the two of us, we have professional experience including housesitting, housekeeping, pet care, childcare, senior caregiving, plant minding, and more, making us a super team to trust with your home. In addition, we have worked both together and separately taking care of pets for clients, friends, and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

We each have a giant soft spot in our hearts for furry family members, both having grown up with pets—including dogs, fish, bunnies, and cats. Molly is the one with a “green thumb,” having most recently cultivated a wide range of plants at her last home. Amy has worked as a housekeeper in several upscale hotels, including Devils’s Thumb Ranch and Spa.
Things that we offer:
- open communication with consideration that you are on vacation
- washing and brushing pets and/or trips to your favorite groomer
- repotting plants
- mail collection and sorting; willing to fax you anything you need
- raking leaves during the fall season



Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 September 2019
Until: 31 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2019