Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I can work from anywhere. One of the best things I do for myself and my business is change it up. Water is calling

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2019
Until: 31 October 2020

Occupation

Body Worker, Ghost writer, Realtor, Facilitator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I live very near the mountains in Colorado and grew up on the East Coast. I am a quintessential city girl as much as I am a country girl. I enjoy culture, art, and the adventure of living. People often thank me for the space I can be for them. I am quite relaxed even when 'shit hits the fan.'

I do have a dog. Magic. She is a small/medium 3 1/2-year-old girl who gets along with everyone. One of those dogs anyone will watch. She has lived with cats, chickens, and pigs. She is not a barker, barely sheds, is not allowed on couches, beds, etc...sound too good to be true - well...she's pretty darn great and I'm grateful for it. If she wasn't, she wouldn't be a part of the equation. ;-)

I

Why they want to house sit

Staying in someone's home is a gift. As is having someone willing to nurture your home while you are away. I enjoy discovering new places. A change of scenery is inspiring. It adds joy to my life. There is something lovely about the mutual gift of watching over someone's home.

Their experience

I did a recent house sit in New York City that included the care of her dog. It was wonderful. I took Milo for walks, to the dog park, doggie daycare, and enjoyed every moment of my stay with him. Other than that I do not have 'official' house sitting experience. I am a licensed Realtor in the state of Colorado and am well versed in many aspects of home care. I have traveled extensively, stayed in a variety of situations and am always respectful of the space provided, whether it is a hotel or something different.

What can they bring to the assignment

I love animals and have taken care of many dogs and cats. As a matter of fact, I still do. I can play in the garden. Although not an expert I have had many vegetable and flower gardens. I'm pretty handy and have a good head on my shoulders. My office is my home, so I would be there often quietly working away.

Available to house sit

Canada, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2019
Until: 31 October 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 July 2019