Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Digital nomad who would love to sit for you

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 January 2020
Until: 30 October 2020

Occupation

Freelance Writer & Blogger

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, I'm Bob, a 31 year-old freelance personal finance writer and blogger (thefrugalfellow.com) who would love to would love to care for your urban home and friendly dogs. I am currently a dog sitter and walker and would be happy to bring that experience to a house sit.

Also feel free to watch my quick intro video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rra6qwER7VY&feature=youtu.be

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in experiencing culture in other countries as well as getting to know the homeowners and helping them with whatever needs they may have.

Their experience

I have experience working as a pet/house sitter here in the US.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have done similar work in the US. I am a huge dog lover and can't wait to look after your dogs for you!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2020
Until: 30 October 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2020