Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

International House/Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 February 2020
Until: 28 May 2020

Occupation

Server, Bartender, and Student

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I (Shelbi) am a university student graduating in December 2019 and my partner (Zach) is a young professional in the brewing industry. We are looking to travel starting mid-February 2020 so we are therefore looking to house/pet sit for 2 weeks-a month in various locations.

Why they want to house sit

We want to house sit because we enjoy it and so we can see the world on a budget. We both love animals and animals tend to love us (although usually Zach more) as well.

Their experience

Yes, we are experienced with house/pet sitting. I (Shelbi) have/have had three regular clients over the past four years of which Zach has been assisting me on for about a year and a half.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a house/pet sitter we bring a sense of personal responsibility for the homes and pets that we care for. We treat others' pets as we would our own, and we always leave a home the same or better as when we first entered it.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Central South America, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 February 2020
Until: 28 May 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 November 2019