Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable House & Petsitter available

Netherlands

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 9 December 2023
Until: 1 April 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello everybody!
I'm Alexandra, born and raised in Vienna, Austria, living partly in Portugal and The Netherlands. I'm a very independent, open-minded, friendly & ambitious person. I enjoy the experience of learning about foreign cultures and their way of life. Since I'm working independently and from home, I’m free to house & petsit throughout 2023. Feel free to contact me for any more questions or information!

Why they want to house sit

I want to offer my service and support to people who are vacationing or visiting their families, wanting to make sure that their private space and pets are in good and reliable hands and everything will be taken care of. As your house sitter, I'll treat your private space like my own. I'm a 100% trust worthy and reliable.

Their experience

I'm experienced in sitting houses in my chosen hometown Amsterdam. I regularly take care of my friend’s and neighbors pets, plants and apartments.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a reliable, clean and tidy person. I'll treat your place like my own and make sure everything stays in order. I have a passion for all kinds of animals and a lot of attention and love to give :)

Last updated: 9 December 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 9 December 2023
Until: 1 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 6

Testimonials

Easy to arrange things and very reliable person

Alexandra came to housesit for us on a very last minute notice and she arranged her travel literally from one day to another. She took care of our cat, flat and some of our affairs while we were gone. When we came back we found the house in a perfect order and a happy cat.

Agnieszka, Spain, 29 October, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Reliable
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since August 2019