Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving, Home schooling family

Israel

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 December 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are homeschooling our kids and are looking for new places with learning opertunities. Every location has it's own secrets and magic.
We have a fair knowledge in gardening and fixing small things in the house, so we are indepandent most of the time. We don't smock or drink alcohol.

Why they want to house sit

We want to travel and get to know new people, cultures, places, history etc. Helping others to experience freedom by taking care of their responsibilities such as pet, gardens and houses is an added bonus.

Their experience

We have house-sitted for family and friends in our own country. We owned lots of pets in the past: dogs, cats, parrots, hamsters, fish, rabbits, chinchilla, and know how to take care of them. We also know how to administer drugs to cats and dogs and how ride hourses.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring positive energy and children's laughter, knowledge in gardening and enormous love for all living creatures.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2021
Until: 31 December 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2

Testimonials

Excellent house and dog sitters !

We were away from home for more than a month, leaving our beloved dog behind us. Fortunately, this very nice family showed up and took excellent care of our house and dog. We have a golden retriever who loves to play and she was in heaven as she had three kids to play with. Meanwhile, the parents took care of the house and garden as they work from home. They already have extensive experience of housesitting and are very well used to it. They are also used to travelling all over the world and they quickly adapt to new situations. We fully recommend this family !

Marion, France, 25 September, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 May 2022