Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cultured, Artistic Introvert, Energetic and Thoughtful Seeking Long Term House Sits

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I love dogs and cats! I have had them all my life.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 December 2019
Until: 30 November 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a quiet, mature woman who enjoys literature, classical music and fibre arts. I am a physically active walker and yoga enthusiast. Cleanliness and tidiness are a must for me. Introverted, I enjoy solitude and prefer a drama-free environment. I favor a cooler climate over the heat. I own a four wheel drive car.

Im looking for long term house sits in northern, cool climates. Solitude is perfect. Housekeeping, mail retrieval, light grounds-keeping, pet care are all in my wheelhouse.

Why they want to house sit

Im a rover by nature and love visiting different parts of the country. Housesitting allows me to enjoy this passion.

Their experience

I am an experienced long term House Sitter.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring maturity, thoughtfulness, reliability to the job. Im also very neat and tidy. I love animals and treat them with warmth and empathy.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 December 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 November 2019 to 30 November 2019

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 August 2019