Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring, well versed and home exchange experienced couple will lovelingly care for your home.

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s) – love animals am well versed and have been around animal all my life.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Occupation

Semi retired /author/artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a Lindy and Benjamin Philip and are well traveled family and couple that are now empty nesters. We are semi retired (french and English speaking) and looking to explore and live in other areas of interest that can accomodate us and others at the same time we are spiritual and have a positive kind outlook on life.

Why they want to house sit

As previously experienced house exchangers we welcome to explore house sitting. We love to get to know a new community and neighborhood. We love animals too. We have had pets all our life, including dogs, goats, horse, guinea pigs rabbits. A homey environment is welcoming and you can feel like part of the family and have huge integrity and respect when it comes to providing care for other peoples homes and animals.

Their experience

We are experienced home exchangers and have been trusted many times in other homes around parts of the world. House sitting and caring for your home seems like the next step for us.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our great sense of integrity and experience being in other peoples homes for a long period of time. Our love of animals and respect to others and their property. We are open minded and spiritual people who can fit into most environments. We also can work gardens, and are very handy at many aspects. being homeowners/landlords for years.

Available to house sit

France, Italy, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 August 2019