Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover and traveler

Mexico

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 August 2019
Until: 15 November 2020

Occupation

Medical

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello I am James i currently live in Oaxaca Mexico. I am retired
firefighter traveling around Mexico. I have dog experience along with other animals....I have nothing in mind when looking for a house....open for anything

Why they want to house sit

Gives me a chance to get some doggy time...I travel and can not get a dog at this point...maybe later...I have done house sitting in Mexico and it works out good for my travels..

Their experience

Yes,
Pekinese 12 yrs
Chocolate lab 13 yrs
Cane Corso 12 yrs along with other animals like fish, birds, rabbits...

What can they bring to the assignment

Experienced in dealing with all the problems that a home owner would have. Experience with animals especially dogs.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 August 2019
Until: 15 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 August 2019