Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible hospitality worker with a bucket list full of traveling, things to eat and animals to pet

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 September 2019
Until: 3 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

You can find me most days cooking veggies or reading by a body of water. Im very laid back and happen to have some time off from work to pursue my real passion = travel.
Life is short and this world is vast. I'm determined to explore it and pursue and discover all it's beauty - the people, the places and allll the four legged friends!

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore all this world has to offer! I want to spread love and humanity and a smile to all the citizens of the world - especially the furry kind!

Their experience

Yes, I have much experience in all aspects. I have loads experience around animals throughout the years of fostering and rehabilitating; mostly the furry kind but I love them all!
I also have an associates degree in biology and am a certified Nurse Assistant; need not worry, I am basic life support and CPR trained ;)
I have also worked in the service/ hospitality field for the last 10 years in the #1 rated casino and resort outside Vegas (for those house-sits that run air bnb's).
Im also apart of CASA (court appointed special advocate) for children in foster care and I LOVE it! AKA I have been heavily vetted by the American and state government to able to do this = honest + clean background.

What can they bring to the assignment

patience, love, kindness and cleanliness, basic life support skills (albeit hopefully not needed), hospitality knowledge/ skills, and an easy going gratitude-attitude

Available to house sit

Greece, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, United States

Availability dates

From: 6 September 2019
Until: 3 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 September 2019