Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fun traveling nurse that will take care of your house and pet

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 August 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Occupation

Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have been a nurse for 16 years, mom of 2 kids and a world traveler. I will keep your house clean and just the way your left it.

Why they want to house sit

I like to travel and like to be with the local instead of hotels when I travel. I always do Airbnb and I always have positive reviews as a guest. MindmyHouse is another good way to be in with the local and give home owners peace of mind under my care.

Their experience

Even though I have never house sit, but I will keep your home just the way you left it and keep it clean.

What can they bring to the assignment

Positive energy, making wure all things are in orders, taking out trash. I love animals so I will take care your fur babies as well.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 August 2019
Until: 30 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2019