Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Polite and Caring Animal-Lover Available for House and Pet Sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish – I am a dog owner but have many years experience caring for dogs, cats and houses!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 September 2019
Until: 8 December 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Nanny

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there! My name is Shirin. I have been an animal-lover my entire life and have over 10 years of experience caring for the pets of others. I have owned dogs and raised a puppy myself, so I know how important it is that they feel comfortable with their environment and caregivers! My experience includes: - Overnight house sitting and care of dogs and cats, including walking, giving medication, feeding, plant care, mail collection, etc. - Drop-by walks or care/play, depending on owners' needs. Inquire further for individual rates. I have watched up to five animals at one time and am comfortable with most dogs and cats, up to about 60 lbs. Thanks for stopping by!

Why they want to house sit

House sitting allows me the chance to get out of my element and "travel" a little bit, either in my own city or others! I always love meeting new people and exploring new areas, so housesitting is perfect for that!

Their experience

Yes! I have over ten years' experience caring for the homes, pets, and children of others. Read what people are saying about me here: https://www.care.com/p/shirinj9/pc

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a peaceful and caring presence that will allow your animals to feel safe very quickly. I have a fine attention to detail when it comes to cleanliness and space. The very same love I have for my own home, I will bring to yours!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 8 September 2019
Until: 8 December 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 December 2019 to 25 December 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2019