Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind and caring Kiwis

New Zealand

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Lindsay has been a farmer for 45 years; he's amazing.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 September 2019
Until: 12 December 2022

Occupation

Office Admin (retired teacher)

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Lindsay and Yvonne a kiwi couple for 30 years. We are educated (both have degrees) Lindsay (farmer) and Yvonne (teacher) and are interested in long term house sits. We have lived on a farm for 20 years and so animals are easy for us. We are very house proud and would love to look after your home the way YOU want it looked after!

Why they want to house sit

We are ready to have another adventure. We have lived in New Zealand, Australia and Papua New Guinea. It's time to travel and house sitting would be a win-win for homeowners and us. We would get to be 'normal' (i.e. living in your home, just in a different place for awhile.

Their experience

This would a new experience for us. But we have owned 6 homes and looked after tem very well. We are clean and tidy folks and can also mind your pets (with love). We a re very experienced at house keeping. Even Lindsay can use a vacuum cleaner!

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring our trustworthiness and integrity to look after your property with the rules and expectations you have for your home and pets.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Fiji, France, Iceland, Ireland, South Pacific

Availability dates

From: 14 September 2019
Until: 12 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 September 2019