Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Fit & Active retired couple seeking house sitting

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – We have owned & lived with all above mentioned animals over past 30 years

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 January 2020
Until: 12 July 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We have recently retired and seeking adventures across Europe - have used house sitting previously, whilst still working for few weeks, which worked out splendidly and we now have plenty of time on our hands so can house sit for longer term if/ when required. We like animals and experiencing new villages/ towns coastal regions across Europe.

Why they want to house sit

Great way for travels & involving yourself in local communities.

Their experience

Yes have previously used house sitting in France which has spurred us on to open up the adventures across Europe.

What can they bring to the assignment

We look after and take care of properties as like our own home - we also like cats & dogs after owning our own over the past years - we also own our own car and plan to be driving to Europe October 2019 - 2020

Available to house sit

Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 16 January 2020
Until: 12 July 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2020