Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable sitter available from February 3rd, 2020

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 4 February 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm an empathetic and reliable 20-something hoping to find a cozy house to look after. I am happy to look after a house with animals or without. Ideally, the house sit will range from 2 weeks to 1 month but I am open to longer assignments if the fit is right! I am open to different countries but prefer the United States, where I am originally from.

Why they want to house sit

I have been living in London for the past year while getting my master's, teaching yoga, and dog sitting. I plan to leave London in February once my visa expires and I am hoping to house while I finish my master's dissertation and get my business off the ground.

With my co-founder, I recently launched Common Healing which exists to expand access to holistic wellbeing. Our first initiative is a popup healing center in Nunhead, London which will be open through January. After our lease for the popup runs out, we will be shifting into a collective model to continue offering healing services such as yoga and massage.

Their experience

I currently dog sit in London which occasionally involves a house sit. I have experience house sitting a farm in a small village outside of Toulouse, France with a friend.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a keen attention to detail and a deep level of care. I will treat your home as if it were my own, keeping it clean and in order. I meditate often and do my best to infuse any space I exist in with positive energy :)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 4 February 2020
Until: 31 May 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 November 2019