Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House sitter extrodinaire

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 22 December 2020

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My partner and I are in our 40's. We live in Whitehorse, Yukon. We love travelling. Colin is a painter and I am a musician. Colin recently completed his PhD and I have a Masters in Music. We love nature and exploring new places to inspire us atristclly.

Why they want to house sit

We love the feel of a home that has great energy. We are respectful and love sharing space with others. We want to get to know community and keep meaningful relationships.

Their experience

Yes, we have both house sat for many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Leaving your space renewed and calm and caring for the things that matter to it's owner the most.

Available to house sit

Brazil, Canada, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2019
Until: 22 December 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 September 2019