Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Charming lady

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s) – I took care of a herd of alpacas and even assisted with births.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 28 March 2023

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am retired now. Occasionally I do translations and work from home. I am happy to sit your home and take care of your pets, house plants and your property.

Why they want to house sit

For the past year, I have been undergoing medical treatment. I am healthy again, but the experience has been overwhelming and left me almost broke. I was living overseas when this whole ordeal started and I have to come back to the US for treatment. I have lost all I had overseas, so I need to start from scratch back here in the US. House sitting affords me the perfect solution for my conundrum. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

Their experience

Experienced with pets? Very.
Experienced taking care of a home? Yes.

What can they bring to the assignment

Professionalism, responsibility and lots of care.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2021
Until: 28 March 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 March 2021