Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Professional House Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 September 2019
Until: 25 December 2020

Occupation

Designer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I am a designer/builder who recently had carpel tunnel surgery and am taking time off to recover. I live in Echo Park. Over the years my friends and family have asked me to house/pet sit and i am looking forward to professionally offering this service. I can follow specific instructions to take care of your home while you are away and I look forward to chatting with you and hopefully being able to take care of your home.

Why they want to house sit

I recently had surgery on my hands making it impossible for me to do what i used to do for work. In the past I have house/pet sat for friends and family and have always enjoyed taking care of peoples homes and animals. I am currently in a transition period and would be excited to help others.

Their experience

I have had great experiences in the past taking care of peoples homes lasting many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

Please contact me for more details

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 26 September 2019
Until: 25 December 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2019

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 September 2019